Customer Reviews

Take a look at all the awesome customers feedbacks and ratings on our AAP Facebook page, Twitter fans page and Google business listing page, it is not hard to notice that all AAP customers are happy and relieved to choose AAP as their car battery replacement specialist.

PS: We apologize if loading speed is slow for this page, as we are pulling them straight out from Facebook to show that these are genuine reviews from real customers. We have also a few more on Google Business Listing too.

Was about to go home for dinner and found out the car couldn’t start. Came across Bobby, friendly chap.. reached my car within half an hour. Replaced the battery and also shared some knowledge. Appreciate him despite having dinner with his family, he responded to my call and rushed down to help. His passion for helping others is really commendable.

Posted by Alvin Tern on Thursday, 14 September 2017

Very happy with the battery replacement work done by Bobby. Based on his explanation of the replacement process, he’s a very experienced. Another surprising element is that the overall cleanliness is one of the best ever seen for auto industry.

Posted by Kenny Cheah on Friday, 1 September 2017

In times of emergency, Bobby handled it very well. From Eastern to Western of Singapore, he is committed to his work. Bobby the life saver. I will save his number and will recommend to those who need it.

Posted by Nuruddin Puteri on Sunday, 27 August 2017

Went out for a long holiday and couldn’t start the car! Luckily I googled Bobby’s services and he arrived within 15 mins. He did a great job and tested the alternator and new battery for complete assurance! Will definately call him again if I ever need emergency car battery replacement!

Posted by Dexter Kok on Monday, 14 August 2017

Called on a Sunday night when most places were closed. Was warned by my parents that mechanics tended to overcharge firstly because it was a weekend and not many shops were open, secondly anyone would have known I’m not familiar with cars.
Very glad to have contacted Bobby because not only was he friendly, he charged very reasonable prices.

Posted by Kai Bin Tan on Monday, 14 August 2017

A great and reliable service! Jump started the car professionally and provided advise on the battery. Everything is a breeze when Bobby is here!

Posted by Albert See on Sunday, 13 August 2017

Fast and efficient. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Posted by Ricky Lee on Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Bobby is a Very Very Very nice and kind person…. Did his best to help me….. Out of good will even help to send my…

Posted by Alpacino Don on Sunday, 6 August 2017

Great service with passion. Bobby even manage to come all the way from Punggol to Jurong West in less than half an hour at midnight. �

Posted by Aloysius Chew on Friday, 4 August 2017

Thank you Bobby for your prompt reaction to help me out with my battery problem. Very genuine and approachable person. Will definitely call u if i ever need ur help!

Posted by King Jack on Friday, 4 August 2017

Two thumbs up for Bobby for a no hassle, fuss free emergency battery change!
My car battery decided to die on me while…

Posted by Mohamed Yasser on Thursday, 3 August 2017

Very fast, efficient and reliable. Tested battery before replacing to ensure battery is dead before replacing. Highly recommended.

Posted by Abd Rahman Suhaimi on Thursday, 3 August 2017

Really good service provided. I like how Bobby is experienced and knowledgable nd he provides whatever he cans towards he customers. Highly Recommended!!

Posted by Abdul Dhiyaulrahman on Saturday, 29 July 2017

Thanks Bobby for the friendly and professional service on the car battery replacement. Highly recommended.�

Posted by Florence Tan on Friday, 28 July 2017

Attentive, professional, efficient and swift service. Bobby is a fast and diligent worker who obviously loves his…

Posted by Hui Peng Ann on Friday, 28 July 2017

Can't help but to give an honest review for the excellent service received.

First time experiencing a flat battery….

Posted by Neo Ghim Hoe on Thursday, 27 July 2017

I find Bobby is genuine in his approach to his customers…I value that in businesses.

Posted by Arthur Koo on Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Great service with a smile.
Informative on car/battery maintenance.
Detailed explanation on issue.
Accommodating on timing.
Feels like I have made a new Friend.

Posted by Adrian Koh on Saturday, 22 July 2017

Received very sound and good advice on how to deal with my battery problems. Although it was not an emergency, Bobby…

Posted by Nurlizawati Mustafa on Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Last evening, my car batt went flat when i was about to attend a party. A couple of smses and 45 mins later, Bobby…

Posted by Tomas Kiew on Sunday, 16 July 2017

Excellence service. The gentlemen who name Bobby is friendly and being very thoughful. Overall experience from an unfortunate event, doesn't seem that bad after all.

Posted by Jeffrey Ng on Monday, 17 July 2017

I have tried to Google Amaron for my car battery replacement and I happened to come across AAP by chance. It was the right moment to contact Bobby as his willingness to give me a prompt time to be there for my car battery replacement . It was also a good timing as he is around my neighbourhood. This is my first time engaging Bobby on the car battery replacement as he had done a good job very efficiently. Thanks for sharing with us on the battery tips and your personal experiences.
I will definitely come for your reliable services!
It is highly recommended

Posted by Carine Han on Thursday, 13 July 2017

Just got my car battery replaced by Bobby. Was on the way back home with my little one when my car engine just went off. First thing in mind, I knew it was the battery problem. But found out there were other issues that needed me to contact my dealer.
Anyways i called another hotline before Bobby’s but no response. Second call was made to Bobby’s and told him what happened. He was efficient enough to come to the rescue within a short period of time! He came and did a check on the battery. He shared with me his knowledge on my previous car battery and all i can say that, this guy knows his work well! He was very professional in handling the situation and if this review allows me to rate 10 stars, i would do so!
Thumbs up Bobby! Thanks for sharing the important tips that even our dealer did not inform us previously! May your business prosper and I would definitely add you to my contact list.
Strongly recommended!

Posted by Lia Hashrin on Thursday, 13 July 2017

About to go out for work, reached the car, started the ignition and heard a weak cranking sound from the engine. Tried a few times and knew the battery was flat. Needed to be out and about for the day and so I google searched. This was about 7 plus in the morning. Called a few up, lines diverted and no one picked up though they were listed as 24 hours. Bobby was the only one who not only picked up the call but listened attentively. After asking a few quick questions, he promised to be at my place in a jiffy.
He reached shortly after and his personality put my uneasiness away. Bobby was all the while guiding me through the steps he was taking, sharing with me his knowledge and helping me feel confident about what he was doing. No airs about him at all. Even when his vehicle seemed to be blocking another from driving out of a parked lot, he was patiently guiding the driver off. Got the battery changed to Amaron and his price point was a good draw. With his agileness and friendly disposition, you can’t really go wrong with this guy. It’s my first time but I’ll definitely be using his services again and recommending it to others. Thanks bro for being professional about what you’re doing. If you’re ever around my area on standby, let’s have coffee or tea on me : )

Posted by William Sheng on Sunday, 2 July 2017

Very efficient and responsive. Everything was settled within an hour. Friendly and knowledgeable as well. Thumbs up, highly recommended!

Posted by Augustine Zhou Qinyao on Thursday, 29 June 2017

Bobby came to my car rescued this morning. Nice guy and experienced mechanic, settled my problem within 15 mins. Price are reasonable and with 12 mths warranty. Definitely will recommends to others.

Posted by Adam Tam on Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Thanks Bobby for the friendly and professional service for the car battery replacement. Highly recommended.

Posted by Jonathan Seah on Monday, 26 June 2017

No doubt about Bobby and his team professionalism. Had my btteries changed twice on 2 different cars and Bobby always…

Posted by Syahfizah Nabilah on Sunday, 25 June 2017

professional service by Bobby. Help solve my batt problem on my Altis 2006. Thumbs up!

Posted by Jerry Yong on Sunday, 18 June 2017

Bobby was friendly. Arrived on time…. price was reasonable.

Posted by Zainuden Kosnan on Sunday, 18 June 2017

Had my battery change by Bobby recently. Price is very reasonable and stated clearly over the phone, no hidden cost or…

Posted by Lin Si on Sunday, 18 June 2017

Bobby is a responsible businessman. He offers the best service in the most efficient time.

Posted by Ronnie Faizal Tan on Sunday, 18 June 2017

Bobby's really a 5 star service Mechanic. He has saved me twice, and also was able to troubleshoot the problem before proving a solution for you. Wouldn't trust anyone else for my car battery.

Posted by Gavin Poh on Sunday, 18 June 2017

Thanks for quick service despite being weekend dinner time and also thorough troubleshooting and explanation of how it works.Posted by Edmond Ong on Saturday, 20 May 2017

Fast response and very professionalPosted by Amr Eidarous on Wednesday, 17 May 2017

My car’s battery totally flat this morning without any signs in the previous days. Got it changed. Good job Andy.Posted by Agoes Boedi Poerwanto on Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Good guy. Drop in at his place and changed a battery. No hassle and quick job.

Posted by Patrick Tan on Sunday, 26 March 2017

Responsive and Fast Service…called at 7.55pm, came at 8.40pm 👍🏻

Posted by Annie Seow on Friday, 3 February 2017

Fast response time! Good service! Will definitely call them again if car has battery issues.

Posted by Kevin Tan on Saturday, 21 January 2017

I called for baterry replacement and they responded with 30mins. Friendly mechanic and gave good advice when asked question.

Posted by Farah Hafez on Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Awesome service. The response was quick and efficient. Friendly. Flexible base on customers needs. 👌👍👍

Posted by Muhammad Fadli on Sunday, 18 December 2016

My car's battery could not start on a Saturday evening (3 December) after I knocked off from work and I was left stranded at my office carpark. They helped salvage my weekend.

Posted by Chen Shanlong on Saturday, 10 December 2016

Excellent service and friendly staff. Professional and very experienced in battery replacement. Will recommend to friends. �

Posted by Sng Ch on Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Fast and hassle free. Will definitely use their service again

Posted by Yixiang Tay on Monday, 5 December 2016

Andy is very assuring on the phone. Professional at what he does. His mechanic Ah Boy arrived in half an hour and got the job done with no fuss. Quick and efficient. ���

Posted by Nicholas Nah on Monday, 28 November 2016

Rushing out but car won’t start! Replace car battery now!    Call 8683 6878

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Call AAP Car Battery Now