Customer Reviews

Take a look at all the awesome customers feedbacks and ratings on our AAP Facebook page, Twitter fans page and Google business listing page, it is not hard to notice that all AAP customers are happy and relieved to choose AAP as their car battery replacement specialist.

PS: We apologize if loading speed is slow for this page, as we are pulling them straight out from Facebook to show that these are genuine reviews from real customers. We have also a few more on Google Business Listing too.

(Last Updated on 13 May 2022)

Khiaw Tee
Khiaw Tee
May 10, 2022.
Verified
Service staff was attentive and suggested solutions for the problem I faced for Marbella kr8s, very different from other negative reviews online. Kudos to the professional staff!
S T
S T
May 4, 2022.
Verified
Bobby is responsive and provides useful advice on car battery and maintenance. Gets the job done in a short time. Price is also reasonable.
Macho Black
Macho Black
May 1, 2022.
Verified
Great guy! He managed to serve beyond his service. Tons of tips to learn from him as well. Will definitely him recommend to my friends.
Julien Chiang
Julien Chiang
April 29, 2022.
Verified
Tip top service! Bobby has no qualms about having to go through the trouble to enter SAF camps to get the job done. Heโ€™s knowledgeable, service oriented, humble and down to earth. Thumbs up!
Norman Ng
Norman Ng
April 29, 2022.
Verified
Its amazingly fast and efficient service from Bobby, he came to my rescue and even give me a lift to my troubled vehicle stranded away. Very reasonable charges for the battery change. Kudos to his extensive knowledge about cars and battery too. Hopefully this batter can last me more than 2 years. Really appreciate the great service and friendly tips on car/battery maintenance.! ๐Ÿ™‚
Mimi Liu
Mimi Liu
April 29, 2022.
Verified
Very prompt and good service. Came in 45min of making a phone call to change battery and everything fixed. Very knowledgeable of what he's doing and reliable. Thank you!
Hoong Wai Wong
Hoong Wai Wong
April 24, 2022.
Verified
Bobby came down on a Sunday to help me change my battery, very helpful and knowledgeable. Even explained how the different company stakeholders can affect the reliability of the different brands so we are not just blindly brand loyal. Thanks bro! ๐Ÿ™
Cadence & Anthem
Cadence & Anthem
April 23, 2022.
Verified
Bobby was responsive and reached us in about 20 mins. Very fuss free and quick in replacing our battery. Pleasant guy, and easy to talk to. Thank you Bobby!

View all Google reviews

Fifi Mahat
Fifi Mahat
May 4, 2022.
recommends
Fast response. Fast & efficient services. Friendly & generous in sharing tips on car issues. Thumbs up Bobby.
Christina Chua
Christina Chua
April 30, 2022.
recommends
Fast and great service. Didn't have to wait long. Bobby was very professional and friendly, sharing ways to detect early signs of a faulty battery. Highly recommended๐Ÿ‘
Jay Wong Wj
Jay Wong Wj
April 28, 2022.
recommends
Fast & efficient. Superb service!
Masturi Ngp
Masturi Ngp
April 26, 2022.
recommends
Speedy response on site. Great service ๐Ÿ™‚ Recommended to all drivers.
Rick Ng
Rick Ng
April 13, 2022.
recommends
Not onli he have expert on his battery replacement skill...he also pass down his knowledge on life...and he treat u as friend than customer. He always put his passion on his work..no doubt on his services...always super!
Benjamin Zhou
Benjamin Zhou
April 5, 2022.
recommends
Life saver bobby! Heโ€™s really knowledgeable in his trade. Thankful for these trusted reviews, otherwise I wouldnโ€™t have found him. Honestly speaking. heโ€™s really someone to go to if you have any issues with car battery. ๐Ÿ’ฏ% recommended
See Ai Ling
See Ai Ling
March 12, 2022.
recommends
Bobby is professional and very helpful. He attended to my flat battery call in under one hour and knows about cars well. Glad to meet the right assistance and honest. Thankful and grateful.
Haizal Basari
Haizal Basari
February 27, 2022.
recommends
Good respond & friendly ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Janan Nai
Janan Nai
February 23, 2022.
recommends
Excellent service and knowledge. Honest and sincere. Highly recommended.

View all Facebook reviews





















































































































































































Rushing out but car won’t start! Replace car battery now! ย ย  Call 8683 6878

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Call AAP Car Battery Now