fbpx

Customer Reviews

Take a look at all the awesome customers feedbacks and ratings on our AAP Facebook page, Twitter fans page and Google business listing page, it is not hard to notice that all AAP customers are happy and relieved to choose AAP as their car battery replacement specialist.

PS: We apologize if loading speed is slow for this page, as we are pulling them straight out from Facebook to show that these are genuine reviews from real customers. We have also a few more on Google Business Listing too.

(Last Updated on 25 November 2022)

Teng Ean Tan
Teng Ean Tan
November 19, 2022.
Nov2020:Bobby is very prompt to respond my battery replacement request. Helpful and knowledgeable. Managed to changed out the dead battery in minutes. Update Nov2022. Battery replaced 2 yrs ago dead. Bobby helped to replaced. Prompt response and very helpful service:)
eric tay
eric tay
November 6, 2022.
Bobby is a trustworthy and reliable service provider. Prompt in reply and service on a Sunday morning.Competitve price.Highly recommended!
BryanN Lee
BryanN Lee
November 4, 2022.
Friendly and arrived earlier then expected. Good service, thanks Bobby!
Peck Johnny
Peck Johnny
October 30, 2022.
Good and friendly. Highly recommended
Noorlizah Suriyap
Noorlizah Suriyap
October 24, 2022.
I am feeling very grateful that Bobby was around to answer my call during the holiday. i was worried that my car will not be able to get the battery repaired til tomorrow, working day. He was prompt to reach my carpark and he was efficient , within few minutes , was able to replace the battery for ny Honda Freed. My programme for the day was not disrupted and hence i was able to go for my destination as planned. I would like to recommend Bobby to those who have car needs or change car battery . A reliable service. I am very pleased and thankful!
Lester Loh
Lester Loh
October 23, 2022.
Fast and hassle free service, battery price was competitive as well. Bobby was patient in explaining the different types of batteries and went along with his recommendation.
Tan MM
Tan MM
October 19, 2022.
The service was excellent. my car battery was dead, The process was short, uncle explain the cause of it, remind me other reasons that may cause high battery usage, Glad he solved my problem, price reasonable, very friendly now I know why this is a 5 star service after 600+ of written review.
ZY Lim
ZY Lim
October 16, 2022.
Sunday afternoon. Bobby came in half hour. Can I give 6 stars?
Rachel Lan
Rachel Lan
October 16, 2022.
friendly guy, super fast and efficient ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

View all Google reviews

View all Facebook reviews

Video Testimonial with Happy Customer Mr Tan

Servicing From Start to End (and Happy Customer!)





















































































































































































Rushing out but car won’t start! Replace car battery now! ย ย  Call 8683 6878

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Call AAP Car Battery Now