fbpx

Customer Reviews

Take a look at all the awesome customers feedbacks and ratings on our AAP Facebook page, Twitter fans page and Google business listing page, it is not hard to notice that all AAP customers are happy and relieved to choose AAP as their car battery replacement specialist.

PS: We apologize if loading speed is slow for this page, as we are pulling them straight out from Facebook to show that these are genuine reviews from real customers. We have also a few more on Google Business Listing too.

(Last Updated on 30 July 2022)

Joshua Tan
Joshua Tan
August 6, 2022.
Great experience with Bobby. Fuss free, pleasant guy to chat while he fixes things for you.
Andrew Chua
Andrew Chua
August 5, 2022.
Fast response. From call to reaching to site takes 30 min only. Bobby willing to share his knowledge and I learnt a lot from him about taking care my car engine and battery. Will certainly call him next time if I have battery problem again
zaharin abuzar
zaharin abuzar
August 3, 2022.
Excellent and efficient service from Bobby. The many positive reviews was what that prompted me to call AAP services. Their service did not disappoint. Well done and keep up the good work!
Ken Tan
Ken Tan
July 27, 2022.
Excellent service from Bobby! Very friendly and enjoys sharing his knowledge. Will engage again! Recommended
GF Yeo
GF Yeo
July 27, 2022.
Bobby, who handled my request for battery change, was prompt and very knowledgeable about cars. Excellent service delivery and follow up. My 2nd time engaging his services and is a satisfied return customer.
Junior Goh
Junior Goh
July 19, 2022.
Great, fast, efficient, pleasant personality... Thank you for the help ๐Ÿ™
Vernon Ong
Vernon Ong
July 18, 2022.
Fast and good.
Tan Jovey
Tan Jovey
July 18, 2022.
Quick and prompt service!!
Jeanice Ong
Jeanice Ong
July 16, 2022.
Called in last min for car battery change, Bobby was fast and responsive! Thank you for your great service! Highly recommended!

View all Google reviews

Zaharin Abuzar
Zaharin Abuzar
August 3, 2022.
recommends
Prompt and efficient service. Bobby is very professional and trustworthy. The many positive feedbacks was what prompted me to call him straightaway and his service did not disappoint. Well done AAP keep up the good work.
Koo Wee Lin
Koo Wee Lin
July 31, 2022.
recommends
Bobby is great Car Engineer with Lots of Car experience to share and learn from.
AmandaRh Khanyile
AmandaRh Khanyile
July 28, 2022.
recommends
Astounding trading strategy, unique withdrawal, I have been operating on this platform together with the most {recommended} FX and Binary Options trading strategy on the internet from "Mrs. jennifer smith" and her team. So far i have no regret or complaints making $7,500-$14,700.00 on a weekly and 2 weeks basis respectively, she's incredible and i am pleased i was lucky enough to have met her. Contact her via Email: jenifersmith1100@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +1 7816060994
Aaron Goh
Aaron Goh
July 26, 2022.
recommends
Bobby is your guy if you need a battery change. Knowledgeable and friendly. 5 stars.
Junior Goh
Junior Goh
July 19, 2022.
recommends
Fast... Efficient and great service. Thank you!!!
Zhang Wenwei
Zhang Wenwei
July 18, 2022.
recommends
Very fast and professional! Thankful for his recovery service!
Norman Scutt
Norman Scutt
July 14, 2022.
recommends
Excellent customer service, highly recommend this service. I have read some of the posts below and highly agree with all the positive feedback. So refreshing to be assisted by Bobby.
Liew Kian Yong
Liew Kian Yong
July 3, 2022.
recommends
Excellent and fast service!
Kevan Soh Ee-Kjan
Kevan Soh Ee-Kjan
July 3, 2022.
recommends
excellent response and quick delivery!

View all Facebook reviews





















































































































































































Rushing out but car won’t start! Replace car battery now! ย ย  Call 8683 6878

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Call AAP Car Battery Now