Customer Reviews

Take a look at all the awesome customers feedbacks and ratings on our AAP Facebook page, Twitter fans page and Google business listing page, it is not hard to notice that all AAP customers are happy and relieved to choose AAP as their car battery replacement specialist.

PS: We apologize if loading speed is slow for this page, as we are pulling them straight out from Facebook to show that these are genuine reviews from real customers. We have also a few more on Google Business Listing too.

Md Matin
Md Matin
February 14, 2024.
Thank you so much for coming to my aid at a very last minute. Very friendly boss & he does his work swiftly
Lucas Ng
Lucas Ng
February 2, 2024.
Fast and efficient service! Battery died, Bobby did not hesitate to assist me with my problem! 100% recommend to all car goers and enthusiasts! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป
Weiping Lim
Weiping Lim
February 1, 2024.
4 words to describe our experiences with Bobbyโ€™s service :- Fast, Knowledgable, Meticulous, Thorough Well done Bobby !
Woon Ling Chiong
Woon Ling Chiong
January 24, 2024.
Excellent and prompt service. Bobby arrived on site within 30mins : )
WeiJiang Goh
WeiJiang Goh
January 21, 2024.
Quick response time with clear breakdown and explanation by Bobby. Highly recommended !
Haider Samad
Haider Samad
January 17, 2024.
Bobby came down ASAP wither 30 mins of my call, he was thorough in his checks and replaced my car battery in less than 10 minutes. Everything was done in under 1 he from the time I contacted him with my problem to the rectification of my car battery problem. Fast,efficient and friendly service!
Ahamad
Ahamad
January 10, 2024.
Bobby was fast to respond and replace the battery
Are Glรธersen
Are Glรธersen
January 9, 2024.
Good communication, quick and efficient on time service! ๐Ÿ™‚ By now I am also a return customer - still as good service as the first time, at a lower price! ๐Ÿ™‚

View all Google reviews

View all Facebook reviews

Video Testimonial with Happy Customer Mr Tan

Servicing From Start to End (and Happy Customer!)





















































































































































































Rushing out but car won’t start! Replace car battery now! ย ย  Call 8683 6878

Copyright ยฉ 2024 Advance Auto Parts Pte. Ltd. All rights reserved.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Call AAP Car Battery Now